APPRAISERSdotCOM - Nationwide Real Estate Appraiser Listings

The following links are
Provided as a Public Service by APPRAISERSdotCOM.
The Web Sites for those links
are not managed by APPRAISERSdotCOM or a part of this site.

If you know of another link to a Tax Assessor site,
or if any of the links provided do not function properly, please contact us.

Are you considering a Property Tax Valuation Appeal?
Do you believe that the value of your property, as determined by your County Tax Assessor, is incorrect?
You may need to contact an Independent Real Estate Appraiser to establish the True Market Value of your property for a Tax Appeal.
Click here to locate a Local Independent Real Estate Appraiser.

South Carolina Tax Appraisers / Assessors

Abbeville County <www.abbevillecountysc.com>
  Assessor / Appraiser
     GIS Mapping
  Tax Department

Aiken County <www.aikencountysc.gov>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS
     GIS Mapping
  Registrar Mesne Conveyance

Allendale County <www.allendalecounty.com>
  LSCOG GIS

Anderson County <www.andersoncountysc.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS
  Register of Deeds
     Public Access Data

Bamberg County <www.bambergcountysc.gov>
  Assessor / Appraiser
     Public Access Data

Barnwell County <www.barnwellcounty.sc.gov>
  Assessor / Appraiser
     Property Record Search

Beaufort County <www.co.beaufort.sc.us>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS
  Register of Deeds

Berkeley County <www.berkeleycountysc.gov>
  GIS Department
  Register of Deeds

Calhoun County <www.calhouncounty.sc.gov>
  Assessor / Appraiser
     Parcel Search

Charleston County <www.charlestoncounty.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS
  Registrar Mesne Conveyance

Cherokee County <cherokeecountysouthcarolina>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS

Chester County <www.chestercounty.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
     GIS Mapping

Chesterfield County <www.chesterfieldcountysc.com>
  Assessor / Appraiser
     Property Online Search

Clarendon County <www.clarendoncounty.sc.gov>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  Register of Deeds
     ROD Search

Colleton County <www.colletoncounty.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  Register of Deeds
  Technology Department (IT-GIS)

Darlington County <www.darcosc.com>
  Assessor / Appraiser
     Online Maps

Dillon County <www.dilloncounty.sc.gov>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS

Dorchester County <www.dorchestercounty.net>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS
  Register of Deeds

Edgefield County <www.edgefieldcounty.sc.gov>
  Online Tax and Assessor Information
  Public Land Documents

Fairfield County <www.fairfieldsc.com>
  Assessor / Appraiser
     GIS

Florence County <florenceco.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS

Georgetown County <www.georgetowncountysc.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS Department
  Registrar of Deeds

Greenville County <www.greenvillecounty.org>
  Register of Deeds
     Property Search
  Tax Collector
  Real Property Department has No Online Presence
     Property Search

Greenwood County <www.co.greenwood.sc.us>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS

Hampton County <www.hamptoncountysc.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  Register of Deeds

Horry County <www.horrycounty.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS
  Register of Deeds

Jasper County <www.jaspercountysc.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
     Search Property Records
  Register of Deeds

Kershaw County <www.kershaw.sc.gov>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS Mapping
  Register of Deeds

Lancaster County <www.lancastercountysc.net>
  Assessor / Appraiser
     Search Property Records

Laurens County <www.laurenscountysc.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS Maps

Lee County
  Directory of Officials
  Lee County Assessor and Tax Department has No Online Presence

Lexington County <www.lex-co.com>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS Mapping
  Register of Deeds

Marion County <www.marionsc.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser

Marlboro County <www.marlborocounty.sc.gov>
  Marlboro County Assessor and Tax Department has No Online Presence

McCormick County <www.mccormickcountysc.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS Mapping

Newberry County <www.newberrycounty.net>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS

Oconee County <www.oconeesc.com>
  Assessor / Appraiser
     Online Data
  Register of Deeds

Orangeburg County <www.orangeburgcounty.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS Mapping

Pickens County <www.co.pickens.sc.us>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS
  Register of Deeds

Richland County <www.richlandonline.com>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS
  Register of Deeds Database

Saluda County
  Directory of Officials
  Saluda County has No Online Presence

Spartanburg County <www.spartanburgcounty.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS
  Register of Deeds

Sumter County <www.sumtercountysc.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  Register of Deeds

Union County <www.countyofunion.org>
  Assessor / Appraiser
  GIS
  Register of Deeds

Williamsburg County <www.williamsburgcounty.sc.gov>
  Assessor / Appraiser

York County <www.yorkcountygov.com>
  Assessor / Appraiser
     GIS
  Clerk of Court


The above links are
Provided as a Public Service by APPRAISERSdotCOM.
The Web Sites for those links
are not managed by APPRAISERSdotCOM or a part of this site.

If you know of another link to a Tax Assessor site,
or if any of the links provided above do not function properly, please contact us.



APPRAISERSdotCOM - Real Estate Appraiser Referral Service